As a member of the Alaska Wild Giving Society, you are part of a special community of supporters who are truly making vital efforts to protect wild Alaska. Without your support, none of our work would be possible. Thank you from all of us who care deeply about keeping Alaska wild.

Alaska Heroes: $10,000+
Anonymous (3)
444S Foundation
Thomas A. Barron
Richard and Stephanie Brooks
Tom and Sonya Campion
The Campion Foundation
The Conservation Alliance
Jacob Engelstein
Ellen Ferguson
Jonathan and Anne Fox
The Furnessville Foundation
Gretchen and Lyman Hull
Hugh & Jane Ferguson Foundation
Jeffrey KennerKendeda Fund
Carol and Chet Kolton
Betsy Loyless
McDanel Land Foundation
Anne Mize
The North Face
Overbrook Foundation
Patagonia, Inc.
Allen Rickert
Ron and Eva Sher
Richard S. Spener and Toni Armstrong
Tortuga Foundation
True North Foundation
Wilburforce Foundation
Champions: $5,000 – $9,999
Anonymous (1)
David Bock
Karyn Hartland
Meredith James
Erik Jansen
Ms. Rachel K. Anderson and Ms. Sally G. McCoy
Sandra Moss
One3Two, Inc.
Peter and Kathy Metcalf
Steve Silberstein
Diana and Gordon Tracz
Stewards: $2,500 – $4,999
Anonymous (2)
Paul Brainerd
Cameron Foundation
Bruce Gitlin
Ms. Sally Harris
Loren and Isobel Hostek
Clara Howard
Ira and Edgra Ringler Family Foundation
Fulcrum Capital
Lucky Seven Foundation
Donald Peele
The Pew Charitable Trusts
Nancy Ritzenthaler and Albert Odmark
Patricia Sharpnack
Carol and John Stansfield
John and Carson Taylor
William B. Thompson
Dr. Gene and Mrs. Joanne Wilhelm
Erin Younger and Ed Liebow
Defenders: $1,000 – $2,499
Anonymous (4)
Alaska Conservation Foundation
Alaska Wildland Adventures
Camp Denali & North Face Lodge
Cindy M. Adams and John L. Adams
Paul Balle
Betty A. Lewis University Environmental Charitable Trust
Diana Blank
Erika Boka
Peter P. Bradley
Susan Bronson
Robin Bryant
John and Theresa Cederholm
Marta Chase and Kicab Castaneda-Mendez
Susan N. Clark
Cpt Bruce Clarke
Marc and Maud Daudon
Hoby and Lynn Douglass
Becky Erickson
Mark and Willow Follett
Lylith Grody-Patinkin
Peter and Sheri Harris
Mary Hoffman
Matt Hyde and Lisa Beaudreau
Don Janes
Bob and Judy Jung
Betsy Keithley and John Olson
Ana C. Kimball
Stephen Kolodny
Adam Kolton and Laura Greer Kolton
Robert C. Kuehn and Julie Kuehn
Shirley Langlois
Hertha Lehmann
Norbert and Christine Leupold
Ann Lovell
Susan and Jeffrey Lubetkin
Tim Mahoney and Sharon Newsome
Marcia Mason
The MAT Charitable Foundation
Jack McCarron
Debbie S. Miller
Evan Mittman
Andrew and Leslie Nicholls
Osprey Packs, Inc.
Piper Jaffray
William Pope
Stephen Ramsey
Phyllis Reynolds
Larry Rockefeller
Kate Roosevelt and Caroline Maillard
Jim and Gillian Rose
Andy Schlickman
Mark Schuermann
Norman Selby
Sherman and Joan Silber
Greg Singleton
Catherine H. Smith and Peter Maxson
Catherine Smith
Helen Baker St. John
John Strasenburgh
Thomas Strotkamp
John A. Trotter
Peter Van Tuyn and Ilona Bessenyey
Judy and Jim Wagonfeld
Catherine Walker and David Fuqua
Leonard and Martha Wittwer
Advocates: $500 – $999
Anonymous (1)
Kris Abshire
Louise Adler
The Ajana Foundation
Valerie M. Anton
George and Laura Appell
Paul and Susan Ballinger
Dr. Gloria M. Bertucci
Betty Blumenkamp
Jane Clark
Charles H. Cleminshaw
Custody Ark Foundation
Marilyn Dinkelmeyer
Emily Douce
Thomas Ely
Christine Ann Enright-Reffalt
Mr. Jesse Feathers
The Ferguson Family Foundation
Richard Fiddler
Adam Forest and Adrienne Graf
Ian Fowler
Kenneth Frank
Alison Fujino and Family
John Gaguine
David Galvin
Amy and Chris Gulick
Marilyn Harlan
Brian Henning
Bob Hoffman
Impact Assets
Jay R. Monroe Memorial Foundation
Steve and Christine Janney
Cory and Robert Jones
Lexi and Miles Keogh
Kulwant and Soram Khalsa
Tom and Kate Klein
Mrs. William S. Knowles
Lisa Kolton
Ruth Lagerberg
Jodi Lehman
Mildred Lillis
Gareth Martins
Paul Meadow
John and Carol Meland
Kristi Meyers Gallup
Gage Mitchell
Linda Mondt
Christopher Moore
Mountain Travel
Amy Mower
Mr. Eric F. Myers
Jay W. Nelson
John Nelson
Linda Nicholes
Gary Nicoll
Open Society Institute
Christopher Perrault
Doug Peterson
Rebecca Rabinowitz
Deb Raehl and Mary Lee Freeman
Martha Raynolds
Corinne Ribble
Katie S. Sako and Kendall Flint
Eleanor Schwartz
Phil Somervell
Cyrus Spurlino
John Stamper
James and Linda Stinson
Jim Stratton
Michael Tonsing
Noemi Vazquez
Alice Weigel
David Weinstein
Jacquinot and Bob Weisenbach
Carole Whitehead
David Williams
Suzanne H. Williams
Moe Witschard
Dr. and Dr. Edward Witten
Gary Wolf
Robert Wood
Ms. Sandra P. Yarrington
Brooks Yeager and Cindy Shogan
David Young

If you have questions about your giving, or would like to update your name, please contact Chris Konish: